435.680.0060 lesley@voicz.com

CONTACT

TGMD Talent Agency
6767 Forest Lawn Drive
Suite 206
Los Angeles, CA 90068

Phone: 323-850-6767

Agent:
Vanessa Gilbert
vanessa@tgmdtalent.com

(political division only)
Don Buchwald & Assoc

10 East 44th Street
New York, NY, 10017

Phone: 212-634-8332

Agent:
Robyn Stecher
robyn@buchwald.com

Scott Linder & Company
3003 Van Ness St, NW
Washington, DC 20008

Phone: 917-304-4178

Political Promo Manager:
Scott Linder
scott@linderandcompany.com

STARS, The Agency
23 Grant Avenue, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108

Phone: 415-421-6272

Agents:
Kristin Claxon-Stinnett
kristinc@starsagency.com

Nate Tico
natet@starsagency.com

Talent Management Group, Inc.
512 East 4500 South
Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Phone: 801-263-6940

Agent:
Vickie Panek
vickie@talentmg.com